People‎ > ‎

Faculty Members

Name

Office*

Phone

Email

  Abdullah Al-Azmi


  Abdullah Al-Shammari  

  Abdulaziz Alsenafi


  Ahmed Karaballi


 Ali Kanso

Albert Borbely


Ameena Al-Zaidan

Ahood Al-Jasser

Aurelian Bejancu

 BadeAl- Shammari

 Boumediene .chentouf
 
Boudjemaa Anchouche

 Fares AL-Suwalih

 Fuat Gurcan

Hani Farran

 Hamid Said

Hessa Almotairi


 Ismail Taqi   

 Khaled Qazaqezeh

Khalifa Es-Sebaiy

KyriakosPapadopoulos    

 Latif Hanna

Mariam .AlKandari


Marian.Deaconescu


Michael Johnson

Mishari.Al-Foraih

Mohammad Ghebleh 


 Milica Andelic


Nejib Smaoui


Salem Al- Yakoob  



Zafer 
Mahmoud








07B


27A

 34A


03B


 06A

      18B 


      16B

19B

20B
 
30B 

19B

 29A

    10A   
    29A  

   08B

  34A
                              28A   

            31A   

          27B   

          13B

         14B                                     13A       
              
  26A  


 24A

14B
             11A
  
    34B 


  15B


       
  06B




05B

 











2498-5372


2498-5313

 2498-5346
                        
2498-5368


2498-5345

2498-5361


2498-5349

2498-5373

2498-5359

2498-5348

2498-5373
 
2498-3084

   2498-5314 
        
  2498-5306 
 2498- 83083

2498-5377

2498-5324

2498-5306

2498-5320

    2498-8513  

  
2498-5329

2498-5350


2498-5344

24985329


2498-5374


24985351

2498-5371

 
24985344



 
2498-5370





* Kindly note that Faculty Members Offices are located in 31 KH on the Second Floor.


alazmi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
ku.alazmi95@hotmail.com

 alshammari@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


 Alsenafi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


karabali@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


akanso@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

borbely@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


alzaidan@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

 aljasser@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
   aurelian@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

bader231@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
chentouf@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
anchouch@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Fares@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Fgurcan@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Farran@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

hamids@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
h.almotairi@ku.edu.kw


taqi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

khaled@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 

hamids@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
hannalam@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
  
maryam@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

deacon@sci.kuniv.edu.kw 


michael.johnson@ku.edu.kw  

Mishari@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


mamad@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

 miica@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


smaoui@sci.kuniv.edu.kw 
smohamme@sci.kuniv.edu.kw





mahmud@sci.kuniv.edu.kw 

 







      
   

   







 






















       


   


   









                            



























  






  






















 




















                                                                  











 













   

    



















                                



















  







                 

   
                   









  
 
 

 














  





















  










 














  


       

            




        










  








































 


   




   
 
       
   







 


 




 
   

   
   
   
   
                                                                                                                                                                   
 

 
Showing 1 items
nameOfficePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
nameOfficePhoneEmail
Abdullah Alazemi 07 B 2498-5372 alazmi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw - ku.alazmi95@hotmail.com 
Showing 1 items
Comments