People‎ > ‎

Faculty Members

Name

Office*

Phone

Email

Abdullah Al-Azmi
07B
2498-5372
alazmi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
ku.alazmi95@hotmail.com
 Abdullah Al-Shammari 27A 2498-5313  alshammari@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
 Abdulaziz Alsenafi  34A  2498-5346   Alsenafi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
Ahmed Karaballi 
03B
2498-5368
karabali@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Ali Kanso
06A 
2498-5345
akanso@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Albert Borbely
 18B  
2498-5361
borbely@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Ameena Al-Zaidan


Ahood Al-Jasser



Aurelian Bejancu

16B


19B



20B

2498-5349

2498-5373

2498-5359

alzaidan@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


 aljasser@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


aurelian@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


 Bader 
  Al- Shammari
30B 
2498-5348

bader231@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

   
 Boumediene chentouf  


   
Boudjemaa Anchouche           

Fares AL-
Suwalih


Fuat Gurcan
 
Hani Farran  



 Hamid Said


                                        
Hessa Almotairi


 Ismail Taqi  


 
Khaled Qazaqezeh



Khalifa Es-Sebaiy

19B





10A


29A


 08B



34A

      
   28A








 31A


27B


13B

2498-5373





2498-83084

2498-3623


2498-85346





2498-
 83086


2498-5314  

 2498-5306

  2498- 5337 

 2498-  83083
chentouf@sci.kuniv.edu.kw





anchouch@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


Fares@sci.kuniv.edu.kw



Fgurcan@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


Farran@sci.kuniv.edu.kw



hamids@sci.kuniv.edu.kw



h.almotairi@ku.edu.kw


 taqi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


khaled@sci.kuniv.edu.kw




   














  









































 


   





   
 
       
   



Kyriakos Papadopoulos       




14B
 

2498-5377

 




  Kyriakos @sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Latif Hanna
13A
2498-5324
hannalam@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Lyubomir Boydajiev
17B
2498-5307
boyadjiev@sci.kuniv.edu.kw




Mariam Al-Kandari
26A
2498-5350
maryam@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Marian Deaconescu
24A
2498-5320
deacon@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Mishari  Al-Foraih
14B
2498-8513
Mishari@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Michael Johnson
11A
2498-5329
johnson@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Mohammad Ghebleh 
12A
2498-5351
mamad@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 Milica Andelic
   2498-5374  milica@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
Nejib Smaoui 
34B
2498-5344
smaoui@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

 15B 
2498-5374
@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Salem Al-Yakoob 
06B
2498-5371
smohamme@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

   
   
Zafer Mahmoud
05B
2498-5370
mahmud@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
   
   
                                                                                                                                                                   
 

 

* Kindly note that Faculty Members Offices are located in 31 KH on the Second Floor.