People‎ > ‎

Faculty Members

Name

Office*

Phone

Email

Abdullah Al-Azmi
07B
2498-5372
alazmi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
ku.alazmi95@hotmail.com
 Abdullah Al-Shammari 27A 2498-5313  alshammari@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
 Abdulaziz Alsenafi  34A  2498-5346   Alsenafi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
Ahmed Karaballi 
03B
2498-5368
karabali@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Ali Kanso
06A 
2498-5345
akanso@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Albert Borbely
 18B  
2498-5361
borbely@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Ameena Al-Zaidan
16B
2498-5349
alzaidan@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 Andrzej Cegielski 34A 2498-5346  a.cegielski@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
 Ahood Al-Jasser 19B 2498-5373  aljasser@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    




Aurelian Bejancu
20B
2498-5359
aurelian@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Bader Al-Saqabi
09A
2498-5336
 saqabi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Bader Al-Shammari 
30B 
2498-5348
bader231@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Brian Gilding

Boumediene chentouf                
30A

19B
2498-5362

2498-5373
gilding@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

chentouf@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Carlos Da Fonseca  
22A 
2498-5318
Carlos@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 Dragan stevahovic 5A 2498-5331 dragan@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Fadhel Al-Musallam
29A
2498-5308
musallam@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 Fares AL-Suwalih  08B  2498-3623  Fares@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
Hani Farran  
28A
2498-5312
farran@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 Haidar Khajah  35A  2498-5302  khajah@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
 Hessa Al-Motair  25A  2498-5314  h.almotairi@ku.edu.kw    
 Ismail Taqi  31A  2498-5306  taqi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
Khaled Qazaqezeh
27B
2498-       
khaled@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Latif Hanna
13A
2498-5324
hannalam@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Lyubomir Boydajiev
17B
2498-5307
boyadjiev@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Mansour Al-Zanaidi
10A
2498-5337
zanaidi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Mariam Al-Kandari
26A
2498-5350
maryam@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Marian Deaconescu
24A
2498-5320
deacon@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Mishari  Al-foraih
14B
2498-8513
Mishari@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Michael Johnson
11A
2498-5329
johnson@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Mohammad Ghebleh 
12A
2498-5351
mamad@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 Milica Andelic
   2498-5374  milica@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
Nejib Smaoui 
34B
2498-5344
smaoui@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 15B 
2498-5374
@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Salem Al-Yakoob 
06B
2498-5371
smohamme@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 Sergei Avdonin     Avdonin@sci.kuniv.edu.kw    
Zafer Mahmoud
05B
2498-5370
mahmud@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
   
   
                                                                                                                                                                   
 

 

* Kindly note that Faculty Members Offices are located in 31 KH on the Second Floor.