People‎ > ‎

Teaching Assistants

Name

Office*

Phone

Email

 
Adnan Sayed Hashem
14
2498-7849
adnans503@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Ahmed Seoudi

Alaa Elkadri

 
10

11
 
2498-7853
 
2498-7846

suoudi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

alaa@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Aljazzi Alshammari
03
2498-7854
aljazzi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw 

Amal Alrashdan

 

 

Ayman Ez Alarab


17 



32


2498-7851



24985360

amal@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


 

ayman@sci.kuniv.edu.kw  

Baba Imoro

07

2498-7845

baba@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Hameed Alfahad

15

2498-7849

 hameed@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Hana Razzaq

08 

2498-7851

hana@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Maali AlMutairi

Mayada Yousif

16

05
2498-7851

2498-7854
maali@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

mayada@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
Mona AlJazzaf                                            3 
2498-7852
mona@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 Odae Alaboud     3224985360 oadi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Samer Alsahar

09

2498-7851

samer@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Shoroaq Alghonaim

02

2498-7846 

shorouq@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Syed Taslim Akbar

11

2498-7496 

taslim@sci.kuniv.edu.kw
 


 

Wafa Abdulrahman

04

2498-7847

wafa@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Yousif Alanazi

2498-7496

yousef@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


* Kindly note that the mathematics teaching assistant offices are located in a small building in front of 11 KH.

** Located in 31KH, 2nd floor