People‎ > ‎

Teaching Assistants

Name

Office*

Phone

Email

 


Adnan Sayed Hashem
14
2498-7849
adnans503@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

Ahmed Seoudi

Alaa Elkadri

Amal Alrashdan


Ayman Ez Alarab


Baba Imoro


Hameed Alfahad


Maali AlMutairi


Mayada Yousif


Mona AlJazzaf  


Odae Alaboud

 
10

11

17

32

                      
07


15



16


05


3


 32
 
2498-7853
 
2498-7846

2498-7851

24985360


2498-7845



2498-7849




2498-7851


2498-7854


2498-7852

24985360

suoudi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

alaa@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

amal@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

ayman@sci.kuniv.edu.kw 



baba@sci.kuniv.edu.kw



 hameed@sci.kuniv.edu.kw




maali@sci.kuniv.edu.kw



mayada@sci.kuniv.edu.kw



mona@sci.kuniv.edu.kw

 oadi@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


Samer Alsahar


Shoroaq Alghonaim                             
 09


02
2498-7851


2498-7846
samer@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


shorouq@sci.kuniv.edu.kw


 Wafa Abdulrahman



 


Yousif Alanazi

 


04







2498-7847




    2498-7496



 wafa@sci.kuniv.edu.kw




yousef@sci.kuniv.edu.kw




























                                   
    



     























 


 
















* Kindly note that the mathematics teaching assistant offices are located in a small building in front of 11 KH.

** Located in 31KH, 2nd floor